top of page
  • Writer's pictureSpecial to The Professional

Pros of Professionalism

Inns of Court partnering with The Florida Bar Henry Latimer Center of Professionalism to present the Pros of Professionalism, November 15, 2022.

Left to right: Mr. Ty Roland; Mr. Joseph Coleman; Mr. Ed Cheffy; Hon. Judge Hugh D. Hayes; Ms. Rachael Loukonen, president of the Michael R.N. McDonnall Inns of COurt; Ms. Ita M. Neymotin, regional counsel, Second District Court of Appeal and president of the Calulsa Inns of Court; Mr. Scott Beatty; Hon. CHief Judge Michael T. McHugh; Ms. Kara Rogers; Ms. Deborah Cunningham; and Mr. Henry Lee Paul.

Ms. Loukonen; Ms. Rebecca Bandy, director, Henry Latimer Center for Professionalism; Ms. Neymotin; and Hon. Kathleen Smith, 20th Circuit Public Defender.



bottom of page